Corona Lockdown at Chalford Wealth March 2020

Greetings All,

All of us at Chalford Wealth are going to heed President Ramaphosa’s call to be in total lockdown from Thursday night.

Our switchboard will be redirected to Courtney Smolders who will be able to assist in all matters.

We will all be working from home and will all have access to remote workstations. All general emails should please be sent to admin@chalfordwealth.co.za. Below is a list of direct contact numbers and email addresses should you wish to contact anyone of us directly.

Richard:
082 454 4826
richard@chalfordwealth.co.za
Daniel:
083 640 7870
daniel@chalfordwealth.co.za
Jayden:
082 456 3299
jayden@chalfordwealth.co.za
Ereca:
082 785 5778
ereca@chalfordwealth.co.za
Nikki:
084 505 9581
nikki@chalfordwealth.co.za
Courtney:
082 330 0287
courtney@chalfordwealth.co.za

Please take care during this difficult time. We will all prevail, and rest assured investment markets will recover.

As things stand our office will re-open on Friday the 17th of April 2020.

Regards,
Richard, Daniel, Jayden and The Chalford Wealth team